Picture
Beautiful Toronto Project is updated again! The fourth batch of photos is finally out and this time I focused on Casa Loma, the only castle in Canada. Learned quite a lot of things about the structure during my visit but more importantly, I took some photographs so I can show you some parts of the castle. It's a very famous Toronto landmark, visited by thousands of tourists from all over the world every year. Enjoy the photos! It's not a lot of photos so I'm planning on going back soon before school starts and try out my new super wide angle lens in the castle to get some more interesting interior shots. Until next time, keep shooting! =D Please click on the photo above to go straight to the Casa Loma collection.

UPDATE: There's also a YouTube version of the Slideshow. You can view it by clicking play below. =)
1/21/2012 02:15:42 am

Awesome Images! I haven't been there in years! Maybe I should visit

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.