Hello All,

Just letting you all know that I uploaded new photos in the website. I took 3 of the photos last month and the rest were taken yesterday.  I only had time today to actually sit down, edit, and update the website. Thanks to university I'm a lot busier now lol like my life is not busy already =P. Anyway, you can find the following photos here:
That's it! Remember the newest photos are always in the first row of each galleries. Once your done, don't forget to check out the rest of my collection and see my other photos from the past =D. Also, to make sure you see the latest from this website, always check the "What's New" section of this website. Alright! That's it for now. Now, I go back to studying some Calculus and Computer Science =D. Have a great weekend everyone! Until then, keep taking great pictures!

Cheers,
Angelo Maralit

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.