My last post was way back in September. I've been very busy with school since then and haven't even able to take any new photos. But all that is now over and I'm certainly enjoying the first days of my winter break :). So to kick things off, I will release all outstanding photos that I have from the summer in the coming days. I'm super excited to get out on photo walks and take new pictures. Now that it's winter, there are lots of very nice photos that can be taken in and around the beautiful city of Toronto. So for starters, here are some more photos from the Roundhouse. The Roundhouse is a former train roundhouse that is now turned to a park where several cool looking trains are kept on display and this is also where the Steam Whistle brewery is located. So here they are! Hope you like them =). Click any of the pictures above to see the entire collection.
1/21/2012 02:18:41 am

Awesome collection... When you are not visit, try joining TPMG (Toronto Photography Meetup Group) at TPMG.CA , there's a lot of photowalks and workshops there! :)

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.