CN Tower from UofT
Finally school is over! For another 4 months at least =P. To make things a little bit more fun, I have organized the site even more to make everything look simple and clean. Furthermore, I got new photos for you guys! The Set "Buildings of UofT" has been updated with over 10 new photos. This time, the photos are taken from a different part of the campus and also this time, things are taken at night! To see the photos simply click here (or the photo above)! Also, if you would like to see the same set of pictures from YouTube, simply play the video below! Hope you like the photos I took for you guys! Remember, I'm always working on adding the best quality photos I can possible achieve for your viewing pleasure. More photos are sure to come!

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.